Book Now
Our Locations / TEL: 201.449.1000 / FAX: 201.399.2433

Testimonials

East Coast Advanced Plastic Surgery
5 Star Rating based on 38 reviews
79 Hudson St. Suite 700 Hoboken, NJ 07030
201.449.1000

They are more like family

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from S.F. | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“As a breast cancer patient I had a bilateral mastectomy. Dr. Cerio and Dr. Loghmanee are the BEST…!! They are more like family..the whole staff is so kind and I glad they are apart of my time”

 

by

Dr. Loghmanee and Dr. Cerio have been awesome

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from E.P. | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“Having breast cancer and a double mastectomy. Dr. Loghmanee and Dr. Cerio have been awesome. They have made me feel very comfortable going through reconstruction. They made you feel like family.”

 

by

My surgery went extremely well

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from J.S. | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“East Coast Advance plastic Surgery and Dr. Chalfoun came highly recommended to me. During my initial consultation he explained all options and was both reassuring and realistic about the process and my surgery went extremely well and I’m very happy with the results. Dr. Chalfoun spends time with his patients and his care and concern is very genuine. The entire staff at East Coast Advanced Plastic Surgery is always very helpful and responsive.”

 

by

Amazing team of doctors

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from F.D. | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“Amazing team of doctors. These guys made my wife & I feel so comfortable in her entire breast cancer process. Like everyone else said, they make you feel like family.
Highly recommended!”

 

by

Thank you Dr. Chalfoun

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from A.R. | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“Cancer is a very difficult journey to travel all alone. It’s nice to know that there are still people who take such pleasure in caring for others and making them feel good. Thank you Dr. Chalfoun for being so supportive, and one of a kind.”

 

by

Nice Doctor and Staff

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 3, 2020

5.0

Review from D.M | Source: Google | Jun 3, 2020

“Dr Chalfoun it’s probably one of the nicest and professional doctors I have ever met office staff is great everyone is friendly”

 

by

My experience with Dr Cerio has been amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2020

5.0

Review from L.F. | Source: Healthgrades | May 24, 2020

“My experience with Dr Cerio has been amazing. He is an incredible surgeon who supported me every step of the way in my breast cancer journey. He is patient, warm and takes the time to answer all your questions and gives you all the options to make the best reconstruction decisions. My follow up visits are like seeing old friends. His entire staff is the best sweetest people!”

 

by

I received the best treatment I could ever have wished for

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 1, 2020

5.0

Review from H.F. | Source: Facebook | May 1, 2020

“Today is 2 years since my surgery. From my first meeting with Dr. Loghmanee, I had confidence in him and I knew that he was the right Doctor for me. He took his time, thoroughly explained all options and answered my questions completely. Whenever I walk into the E.C.A.P.S. Office I am greeted with kindness & warm smiles from the efficient, professional staff. From the very beginning of my “journey” they have always given me comfort as well as taken the best care of me.
Dr. Loghmanee’s diagnostic expertise, depth of knowledge and surgical skill are simply without equal. His compassion, selfless work ethic, and truly remarkable devotion shown to me as his patient were guiding and protective every step of the way. I received the best treatment I could ever have wished for. Not only is Dr. Loghmanee the absolute best Plastic Surgeon ever, he is an awesome person, while being the utmost professional and talented Dr. I am forever grateful to him and his Office Staff.”

 

by

He is very thorough and wants the best results he can give you

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2020

5.0

Review from D.| Source: Healthgrades | Apr 12, 2020

“I had top surgery with Dr. Keith February 2020. His wait time for surgery was super fast, I had my consult and then a month later had my surgery. He is very thorough and wants the best results he can give you. At the consult he explains everything to the T and showed multiple results which look phenomenal. Contacting the office was super easy and his staff is very nice towards lgbtq. Dr. Keith also makes sure his hospital staff uses the correct pronouns. This was the best experience I could’ve wished for and I’m very happy with my results. 10/10 recommended”

 

by

The most qualified team and dedicated surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 8, 2020

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Apr 8, 2020

“Dr. Bedri was highly recommended to me by my breast surgeon. I am grateful for his expertise, compassion and professionalism. From my first meeting with Dr. Bedri and his medical team, I knew this would be the most qualified team and dedicated surgeon. He is always ready to answer all questions, his care for each patient is priority and his skill as a reconstructive breast surgeon is beyond all expectations. Breast Cancer Survivor – NJ”

 

by

Superb in every respect

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 9, 2020

5.0

Review from A.P. | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 9, 2020

“Superb in every respect. Dr. Cerio is generous with his time, answers questions, gives the necessary information. Excellent,friendly personnel. Not least,an elegant clean office. Angela can qualify as his right hand.”

 

by

He did an amazing job

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 5, 2020

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 5, 2020

“I am a transgender man and had chest masculinization with Dr. Keith in Summer 2019. During my initial consult, he explained the procedure, answered all my questions, showed several results and explained on each of them why he showed them (one had similar areola size, another had my skin type, the next my chest size…). Dr. Keith listened to my expectations how I would like my chest to look and he did an amazing job. I keep getting complements from friends and medical professionals whenever they see my chest. My breast were extremely lob-sided, with one side being almost 2 cups larger, but he accounted well for it and place both incisions on the same height, so it looks symmetrical now. Getting a hold of his office and getting the secretary to start the prior authorization with my insurance was a pain. However, Dr. Keith has since left that office and from what I heard, the new office is much easier to reach and work with. Definitely recommend Dr. Keith for FTM top surgery!”

 

by

He has gone above and beyond to make sure I have been well cared for and educated

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 26, 2020

5.0

Review from J.B. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 26, 2020

“I went to Dr. Chalfoun for a nipple sparing double mastectomy. From the moment we met, I knew I was in capable hands. He never rushed any of my decisions, always took the extra time to answer questions (and sometimes calls and emails directly following surgery). He has been nothing but patient, caring and kind. He has gone above and beyond to make sure I have been well cared for and educated. I highly recommend him!”

 

by

Dr. Loghmanee and his team are fantastic in their field

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 23, 2020

5.0

Review from C.S. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 23, 2020

“Dr. Loghmanee has got to be the best doctor I’ve ever encountered. He genuinely cares about his patients, his staff is just the same. I shouldn’t have expected anything less. He sets the standard high. Him and his team are fantastic in their field. I never once felt like just another patient.”

 

by

My cancer treatment and reconstruction are complete and I feel great and the girls are amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 18, 2020

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Feb 18, 2020

“Being diagnosed with breast cancer is devastating but the support and excellent skills of Dr. Loghmanee and his staff made it “easier”! That sounds weird but it is true. From the consultation to completion I have always felt at ease, well respected, and in good hands. I went to the consultation with a long list of questions. Dr. Loghmanee went through all my options, both the benefits and the challenges then presented his suggestion. Leaving that office from day one I knew exactly what I wanted done and who I wanted to do it, I never looked back. I received a curve ball with my cancer diagnosis that delayed some of my reconstruction, Dr. Loghmanee was so encouraging and supportive, it was just what I needed! My cancer treatment and reconstruction are complete and I feel great and the girls are amazing! A enormous Thank You to my East Coast family <3”

 

by

Dr. Cerio is very thorough & makes you feel at ease with major life decisions

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2020

5.0

Review from A.M. | Source: Healthgrades | Jan 25, 2020

“Omg where do I start??? Hands down I wouldn’t trust my life with anyone else. Dr Cerio is very thorough & makes you feel at ease with major life decisions. He is kind, sympathetic & I never felt as if I was being rushed. His PA Angela is also a sweetheart no matter the time she always got back to me with any concerns or questions I may have had.”

 

by

Thanks to the doc I feel like myself again

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 3, 2019

5.0

Review from D.Z. | Source: Healthgrades | Oct 3, 2019

“Dr Chalfoun and his staff are amazing. I had a bilateral mastectomy last year with reconstruction. I just came from my permanent implant post op visit today. I cannot express the amount of gratitude I have for him and his staff. His bedside manner is nothing compared to his expertise and commitment to breast cancer patients. All I had to concern myself with was fighting cancer. They took care of everything else. I am blessed he was part of this difficult experience. I almost chose to decline the reconstruction because all I cared about was getting the cancer out. I was referred to his office for a consultation through my breast surgeon. He made me feel at ease and helped me to make an informed decision. Now I am grateful I made the decision to get the reconstruction done. I may not have my own breasts but thanks to the doc I feel like myself again.”

 

by

He is an extremely talented surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 29, 2019

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Sep 29, 2019

“I am very grateful that I was referred to Dr. Bedri when I was diagnosed with breast cancer 2 years ago. He is an extremely talented surgeon, and the results he achieved far exceeded my expectations. What’s more, his kind, caring bedside manner always shines through. He takes the time to answer any and all questions and makes it clear that he’s there when you need him. Since that time, I’ve also put my trust in Dr Bedri when I decided to venture into the world of facial injectables. I’ve been thrilled with the results. The office and medical staff in Ridgewood and Livingston are terrific, too.”

 

by

The doctor to trust

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2019

5.0

Review from C. | Source: Healthgrades | Sep 27, 2019

“Dr Cyrus is the most compassionate doctor I have ever encountered. He recently did reconstruction surgery for my double mastectomy and I got through it all without any complications and beautiful results. He made a difficult time much easier to get through. I hope no one I know will ever have to go through what I did, but if they do, this is the doctor to trust.”

 

by

He is the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2019

5.0

Review from M.O. | Source: Healthgrades | Aug 28, 2019

“OMG. I tell everyone about Dr Chalfoun. He is the best. He made me feel so comfortable from the beginning to the end of my breast cancer reconstruction. I don’t know if I would have made through it without him.”

 

by

He is professional, very caring and did wonderful work

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 17, 2019

5.0

Review from M. | Source: Healthgrades | Aug 17, 2019

“Dr. Bedri went out of his way to help my dad. He is professional, very caring and did wonderful work. He put his ear back together and you couldn’t even tell. He took what started out to be a traumatic scenario and made it into a pleasurable one. I would highly recommend him!! :)”

 

by

His work is that of an artist…I couldn’t be happier with the results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2019

5.0

Review from M.S. | Source: Yelp | Aug 14, 2019

“After learning that I had breast cancer, my oncologist highly recommended Dr. Bedri to me for the additional reconstruction which I opted for.
I am so grateful that my life and the quality of it from my surgeries was , literally, in the hands of both these doctors.
Dr. Bedri not only calms your nerves with his gentle demeanor and obvious compassion but he is meticulous in striving for perfection. His work is that of an artist.
I couldn’t be happier with the results. In fact, with a life changing event like this, it’s pretty wonderful to be able to actually feel lucky and positive by having your body beautified as it fights it’s way back to a healthy one.
I, also, want to thank the staff for being so friendly, kind and efficient in addition to being very professional.”

 

by

Dr. Chalfoun is extremely competent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2019

5.0

Review from V.W. | Source: Facebook | Aug 8, 2019

“Dr. Charbel Chalfoun and the team at East Coast Advanced Plastic Surgery are wonderful. I had breast cancer and walked into their office nervous and anxious. Dr. Chalfoun is extremely competent as well as patient and calming as he explained the process.”

 

by

He is just the best

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2019

5.0

Review from J.B. | Source: Healthgrades | Jul 20, 2019

“Dr. loghmanee is one of the most professional doctor I have met. Not only he is pleasant and cares about his patients, he treats your like family. From the first visit to the day of surgery, he is great individual who explains every step of the way. Post surgery at his office Its always a delight. He calls you as a patient, to make sure protocols are being carried and post op instructions are carried out as well. He is just the best. I wouldn’t go to anyone else. It’s post three months and he called to make sure that I was doing great. Again thank your doctor Longmanee.”

 

by

They have the best doctors for breast cancer patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2019

5.0

Review from E.P. | Source: Facebook | Jul 7, 2019

“They have the best doctors for breast cancer patients. I had breast cancer and they did my reconstruction surgery. And they really care and treat you like family.”

 

by

I had the correct surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 3, 2019

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Jul 3, 2019

“Dr. Chalfoun and his entire staff have been with me through bilateral mastectomy and reconstruction surgery covering a period of three years. From the very outset of my journey I felt at ease and confident I had the correct surgeon. He was always available and caring with me and my whole family.”

 

by

Dr. Cyrus Loghmanee personifies the very best in Medical Professionals and Surgeons

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2019

5.0

Review from A.A. | Source: Healthgrades | Jun 26, 2019

“I have noted 100% in 5-STAR ratings! This speaks volumes and I could not agree more! Dr. Cyrus Loghmanee personifies the very best in Medical Professionals and Surgeons. He is like few I have been privileged to know during my lifetime. Beyond the skill of the knife, this is a gentleman that provides a total level of loving care and attention to his patients, the likes of which I have only seen perhaps 2-3 times in my entire lifetime. It is for the care, concern, dedication, commitment and likes of Dr. Loghmanee that my wife and I still have our youngest daughter. God bless, Dr. Cyrus Loghmanee!”

 

by

Dr. Cerio is a skilled surgeon and artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 21, 2019

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | May 21, 2019

“I’ve been a patient of Dr. Cerio since 2014 when I was diagnosed with stage 4 breast cancer. My case was a difficult one and I received extraordinary care with the best possible outcome. Throughout my treatment, Dr. Cerio always made me feel special and was able to make me smile during some of my darkest times.. I always looked forward to my appointments, even when I was afraid. I couldn’t be happier with the results. Dr. Cerio is a skilled surgeon and artist. His office staff is outstanding. The line of communication between me, Dr. Cerio and his staff was excellent. I was never kept waiting. I was given all the time I needed and had all my concerns and questions addressed. Now that my reconstruction is complete, I’ve been diagnosed with a few basal cell carcinomas on my face. The mohs surgery left a large hole which Dr. Cerio skillfully closed for me. I highly recommend Dr. Cerio for any plastic surgery needs you may have.”

 

by

The results from my breast augmentation is spectacular

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2019

5.0

Review from A.| Source: Healthgrades | Apr 5, 2019

“My visits with Dr. Cerio were wonderful. He was punctual with appointment times, his staff was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Cerio gave me 100% of his attention during my appointments and I did not feel rushed or unimportant. He made me feel comfortable and relaxed from the minute I met him. The results from my breast augmentation is spectacular. I truly can not find one negative comment for this team. I am blessed to have been able to work with them and would not recommend anyone else.”

 

by

Dr. Bedri is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2019

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 29, 2019

“Dr. Bedri is one of the best doctors I’ve ever met. His professionalism is outstanding.”

 

by

I have been a patient of Dr. Chalfoun’s for almost 10 years

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 10, 2018

5.0

Review from K.F. | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 10, 2018

“I have been a patient of Dr. Chalfoun’s for almost 10 years. I first went to him for a breast augmentation and was INSTANTLY completely at ease and so comfortable putting myself in this doctors hands. He took the time to explain everything thoroughly and answer all my questions. He does everything with a smile and his kind bedside manner is impeccable. I have since been to him for lip fillers and he even helped flatten my horrible c-section scar after I had my daughter.”

 

by

Dr. Keith is simply one of the most caring and compassion surgeons I’ve ever met

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 4, 2018

5.0

Review from A. | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 4, 2018

“Dr. Keith is simply one of the most caring and compassion surgeons I’ve ever met. He explained my procedure and recovery very throughly. Pre and postop he was reassuring and attentive. Removal of breasts and chest masculinization (involving large breasts): outcome is even better than I expected. Virtually no pain and a speedy recovery. His staff works hard to handle insurance approval and claims. He is very supportive and proactive for his transgender patients. I can’t recommend him enough.”

 

by

I owe him and his amazing team my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 9, 2018

5.0

Review from R.C.| Source: Facebook | Apr 9, 2018

“I went to Dr. Loghmanee 3 years ago when I got diagnosed with breast cancer. He did my bilateral mastectomy with expander reconstruction. I owe him and his amazing team my life. He is not only an unbelievable surgeon, but a compassionate and fun loving person. I have been through hell and back going through my cancer journey and He was behind me, holding me up the entire way.
I trust this man with my life. It’s not every day that you find a doctor that you can consider a genuine friend. ”

 

by

I highly recommend Dr. Loghmanee

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2018

5.0

Review from M.A. | Source: Facebook | Feb 20, 2018

“I highly recommend Dr. Loghmanee. After my bilateral mastectomy I had a Seroma that he had to perform surgery on to clear a pocket that formed and my body would not absorb. He was wonderful.”

 

by

Every Dr. who sees my breasts asks for his name!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 21, 2017

5.0

Review from C.A. | Source: Healthgrades | Dec 21, 2017

“I met Dr Keith 2 yrs ago after seeing 3 other plastic surgeons who refused to do my breast reconstruction because I was a smoker. At the time he was working out of Newark. Some people think they don’t want to go 2 Newark but I know that’s the place and the surgeon for me. A Dr. who works at a trauma hospital who literally reconstructs peoples bodies from gun shot wounds and car accidents is a master at anything you throw at them. And this Dr is. Every Dr who sees my breasts asks for his name!”

 

by

Dr. Bedri is an amazing surgeon with excellent aesthetic results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2016

5.0

Review from R.R. | Source: Healthgrades | Jul 12, 2016

“Dr Bedri is an amazing surgeon with excellent aesthetic results. He an artist and a doctor with a gentle personality to match. Highly recommend!”

 

by

These guys are truly the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2016

5.0

Review from F.D. | Source: Yelp | May 16, 2016

“These doctors are an absolutely amazing team of men. These guys are truly the best!
They make everyone feel like family.
Their bedside manners are by far the best I’ve ever experienced. My wife went through breast cancer & they made the entire process so comfortable for us.
THANK YOU!”

 

by

I am confident for my surgery and I feel that I am in the perfect hands

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2016

5.0

Review from P. | Source: Healthgrades | Mar 20, 2016

“I recently had a visit with Dr. Keith and his staff. I was very nervous before my visit. Once I entered the room the staff and him made me feel comfortable. He explained everything and is so kind and seems caring. It’s hard to come across doctors that care now a days. Now I am confident for my surgery and I feel that I am in the perfect hands.”

 

by

Get Started

Contact Us

Please provide the requested information and our Scheduling Coordinator will contact you within one business day to confirm your appointment date and time.

Footer Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Book Now